TV Abyss Being Erica

Being Erica

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Erica Strange has tons of regrets in her young life - so many she's started a list. But when she shares her list with her therapist, he undertakes an unusual course of treatment: she is transported back in time and given the chance to make different decisions at pivotal moments in her life, based on her knowledge of the here and now.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2009-01-05
Last Air Date: 2011-12-12
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 49
Episode Length: 45
Network: CBC Television

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database