TV Abyss I Am Weasel

I Am Weasel

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The adventures of the noble, generous, intelligent and good-at-everything I.M. Weasel, who must compete once again with his arch-enemy, the bumbling, brainless and utterly talentless I.R. Baboon.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1997-07-22
Last Air Date: 1999-09-16
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 79
Episode Length: 30
Network: Cartoon Network

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database