TV Abyss Goodnight Sweetheart

Goodnight Sweetheart

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Gary Sparrow is an ordinary bloke in 1990s Britain, married to the ambitious Yvonne and working as a TV repairman. Then his whole world changes when he stumbles upon a portal to WWII-era London and begins a dual life as an accidental time traveler.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1993-11-18
Last Air Date: 1999-06-21
Number of Seasons: 6
Number of Episodes: 58
Episode Length: 30
Network: BBC One

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database