TV Abyss Secret Garden

Secret Garden

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


A wealthy man and a poor stunt girl fall in love. But things get complicated when their souls become inexplicably swapped and dark secrets surface.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2010-11-13
Last Air Date: 2011-01-16
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 20
Episode Length: 61
Network: SBS

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database