TV Abyss Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell

Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell

Alpha Coders 1 Wallpapers 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


With magic long since lost to England, two men are destined to bring it back; the reclusive Mr. Norrell and daring novice Jonathan Strange. So begins a dangerous battle between two great minds.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2015-05-17
Last Air Date: 2015-06-28
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Episode Length: 60
Network: BBC One

Characters In Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell

Recent Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database