TV Abyss Jessie


Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


An idealistic teen from rural Texas embarks on the adventure of a lifetime when she decides to leave behind starry nights for big city lights. Thrilled to be on her own and determined not to be intimidated by New York City, she accepts a job as nanny for a high-profile couple with four kids. Helping to keep her moral compass in check are Bertram, the family's butler, and Tony, the building's 20-year-old doorman.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2011-09-30
Last Air Date: 2015-10-16
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 98
Episode Length: 23
Network: Disney Channel
Genres: Comedy Kids

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database