TV Abyss Dave the Barbarian

Dave the Barbarian

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


This animated comedy series is set in the Middle Ages and follows the title character, Dave, in his comedic adventures with his family (his sisters, Candy and Fang) as they protect themselves and their family from a world of oddball foes. Dave himself combines strength with an appreciation of the finer things in life, including origami, bird watching, and even gourmet cooking.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2004-01-23
Last Air Date: 2005-01-22
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 41
Episode Length: 22
Network: Disney Channel

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database