TV Abyss Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman

Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman

Alpha Coders 3 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Dr. Michaela Quinn journeys to Colorado Springs to be the town's physician after her father's death in 1868.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1993-01-01
Last Air Date: 1998-05-16
Number of Seasons: 6
Number of Episodes: 149
Episode Length: 47
Network: CBS
Genres: Western Drama

Our Community Activity

ZombieGirl627 ZombieGirl627 Watched

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database