TV Abyss Arabela


Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Arabela was a children's television series produced in Czechoslovakia which aired from 1979 to 1981. The series has 13 episodes and is in the Czech language.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1980-12-25
Last Air Date: 1981-02-21
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Episode Length: 377
Network: ńĆeskoslovensk√° televize

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database