TV Abyss Dallas


Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


J.R., Bobby and Sue Ellen Ewing are all back at Southfork, with plenty of secrets, schemes and betrayals in mind. This time, they're joined by the next generation of Ewings, who take ambition and deception to a new level.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Canceled
First Air Date: 2012-06-13
Last Air Date: 2014-09-22
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 40
Episode Length: 45
Network: TNT
Genres: Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database