TV Abyss All Creatures Great and Small

All Creatures Great and Small

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


All Creatures Great and Small is a British television series, based on the books of the British veterinary surgeon Alf Wight, who wrote under the pseudonym James Herriot. Ninety episodes were aired over two three-year runs. The first run was based directly on Herriot's books; the second was filmed with original scripts.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1978-01-08
Last Air Date: 1990-11-17
Number of Seasons: 7
Number of Episodes: 87
Episode Length: 60
Network: BBC One
Genres: Comedy Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database