TV Abyss Ironside


Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Ironside is a Universal television series that ran on NBC from September 14, 1967 to January 16, 1975. The show starred Raymond Burr as a paraplegic Chief of Detectives, Robert T. Ironside. The character debuted on March 28, 1967 in a TV movie. When broadcast in the United Kingdom the show was initially titled A Man Called Ironside. The show earned Burr six Emmy and two Golden Globe nominations. A new television series having the same name, Ironside is currently under development and is scheduled to debut on October 2, 2013.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1967-03-28
Last Air Date: 1975-01-16
Number of Seasons: 8
Number of Episodes: 200
Episode Length: 60
Network: NBC
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database