TV Abyss Dark Angel

Dark Angel

Alpha Coders 21 Wallpapers 6 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Super soldier Max Guevera tries to live a normal life in post-apocalyptic Seattle while eluding capture by government agents from the covert biotech facility she escaped from as a child and searching for her genetically-enhanced brothers and sisters who have dispersed after escape.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Canceled
First Air Date: 2000-10-03
Last Air Date: 2002-05-03
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 42
Episode Length: 43
Network: FOX

Our Community Activity

crystalwarrior crystalwarrior Owns
crystalwarrior crystalwarrior Watched
Mimi Mimi Watched

View all 21 Wallpapers Recent Dark Angel Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database