TV Abyss The Rockford Files

The Rockford Files

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Cranky but likable L.A. PI Jim Rockford pulls no punches (but takes plenty of them). An ex-con sent to the slammer for a crime he didn't commit, Rockford takes on cases others don't want, aided by his tough old man, his lawyer girlfriend and some shady associates from his past.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1974-09-13
Last Air Date: 1980-01-10
Number of Seasons: 6
Number of Episodes: 122
Episode Length: 60
Network: NBC

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database