TV Abyss Clarissa Explains It All

Clarissa Explains It All

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Clarissa Darling is a teen girl dealing with typical pre-adolescent concerns such as school, boys, pimples, wearing her first training bra and an annoying little brother Ferguson.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1991-03-23
Last Air Date: 1994-10-01
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 65
Episode Length: 22
Network: Nickelodeon
Genres: Comedy

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database