TV Abyss Demon King Daimao

Demon King Daimao

3 Wallpapers 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Demon King Daimao follows Akuto Sai as the lead character, who on the day he enters Constant Magic Academy, receives a very unexpected future occupation aptitude test result: “Demon King.”
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-MA
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2010-04-03
Last Air Date: 2010-06-19
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Episode Length: 24
Network: AT-X

Our Community Activity

vinipus vinipus Watched
Vinnu Vinnu Watched
Olimar_Putin Olimar_Putin Watched

Recent Demon King Daimao Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database