TV Abyss Upstairs, Downstairs

Upstairs, Downstairs

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Upstairs: the wealthy, aristocratic Bellamys. Downstairs: their loyal and lively servants. For nearly 30 years, they share a fashionable townhouse at 165 Eaton Place in London’s posh Belgravia neighborhood, surviving social change, political upheaval, scandals, and the horrors of the First World War.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1971-10-10
Last Air Date: 1975-12-21
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 68
Episode Length: 50
Network: ITV1
Genres: Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database