TV Abyss Bichunmoo


Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


This drama depicts the sacrifices four central characters make for love, vengeance and honor as each travels a road of chosen destiny.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2008-02-01
Last Air Date: 2008-03-21
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 14
Episode Length: 60
Network: SBS


Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database