TV Abyss The Life and Legend of Wyatt Earp

The Life and Legend of Wyatt Earp

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The Life and Legend of Wyatt Earp is a television western series loosely based on the life of frontier marshal Wyatt Earp. The half-hour black-and-white program aired for 229 episodes on ABC from 1955 to 1961 and featured Hugh O'Brian in the title role.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1955-09-06
Last Air Date: 1961-06-27
Number of Seasons: 6
Number of Episodes: 226
Episode Length: 30
Network: ABC
Genres: Drama Western

Our Community Activity

JerseyGirl JerseyGirl Watched

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database