TV Abyss Scarlett


Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Scarlett is a six hour miniseries loosely based on the sequel to Margaret Mitchell's novel, Gone with the Wind, written by Alexandra Ripley.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1994-11-13
Last Air Date: 1994-11-17
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 4
Episode Length: 90
Network: CBS
Genres: Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database