TV Abyss Saving Grace

Saving Grace

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Grace Hanadarko is a tormented, fast-living Oklahoma City police detective who, despite having an excellent career in solving crimes, takes self-destruction to new heights. After seeing tremendous tragedy, both professionally and personally, Grace reaches a turning point one night and meets a rough-hewn angel with a similar past who wants to help lead her back to the right path.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-MA
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2007-07-23
Last Air Date: 2010-06-21
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 46
Episode Length: 60
Network: TNT

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database