TV Abyss Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha

Alpha Coders 231 Wallpapers 11 Phone Wallpapers 7 Art 9 Images 5 Avatars
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Nanoha Takamachi decides to help a young mage named Yūno recover a set of twenty-one artifacts named the "Jewel Seeds".
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2004-10-02
Last Air Date: 2015-06-19
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 64
Episode Length: 25
Network: Teletama

Our Community Activity

LLoomis62 LLoomis62 Owns

View all 231 Wallpapers Recent Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database