TV Abyss Buzz Lightyear of Star Command

Buzz Lightyear of Star Command

Alpha Coders 1 Wallpapers 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Buzz Lightyear of Star Command is an American animated science fiction/adventure/comedy series produced by Walt Disney Television Animation. The series originally aired on UPN and ABC from October 2000 to January 2001 as part of Disney's One Saturday Morning programming block. It follows the adventures of space ranger Buzz Lightyear, who first appeared in the film Toy Story as an action figure and one of the film's protagonists.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-Y7
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2000-10-02
Last Air Date: 2001-01-13
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 62
Episode Length: 22
Network: UPN

Characters In Buzz Lightyear of Star Command

Recent Buzz Lightyear of Star Command Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database