TV Abyss Marchlands


Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The gripping story of three different families living in the same house in the 1960’s, 1980’s and present day. The families are linked by the spirit of a young girl – the 1960’s family’s daughter who died in mysterious circumstances.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2011-02-03
Last Air Date: 2011-03-03
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 5
Episode Length: 46
Network: ITV1
Genres: Drama Mystery

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database