TV Abyss Killer Women with Piers Morgan

Killer Women with Piers Morgan

1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Piers Morgan travels through the southern states of Texas and Florida to meet some of America's most notorious female murderers. Piers' journey of discovery is aimed at gaining a full understanding of three complex cases. He ventures behind bars to come face to face with women who have carried out the most unspeakable crimes in a quest to discover what drove these women to kill and investigate the truth behind each case.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Returning Series
First Air Date: 2016-05-11
Last Air Date: 2017-07-20
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 7
Episode Length: 1
Network: ITV
Genres: Documentary

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database