TV Abyss Scarecrow and Mrs. King

Scarecrow and Mrs. King

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Scarecrow and Mrs. King is an American television series that aired from October 3, 1983, to May 28, 1987 on CBS. The show stars Kate Jackson and Bruce Boxleitner as divorced housewife Amanda King and top-level "Agency" operative Lee Stetson who begin a strange association, and eventual romance, after encountering one another in a train station.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1983-10-03
Last Air Date: 1987-05-28
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 88
Episode Length: 60
Network: CBS

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database