TV Abyss Fraggle Rock

Fraggle Rock

Alpha Coders 8 Wallpapers 2 Images 1 Avatars 1 Gifs
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The Fraggles are a fun-loving community of creatures who live in a subterranean fantasy land where they love to play, sing and dance their cares away, sharing their world with the tiny Doozers and the giant Gorgs. The series teaches empathy and tolerance and encourages children to understand people different from themselves.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-Y
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1983-01-10
Last Air Date: 1987-03-30
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 95
Episode Length: 30
Network: HBO

Characters In Fraggle Rock

View all 8 Wallpapers Recent Fraggle Rock Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database