TV Abyss Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Alpha Coders 1 Images 1 Gifs
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Our lady sleuth sashays through the back lanes and jazz clubs of late 1920’s Melbourne, fighting injustice with her pearl handled pistol and her dagger sharp wit. Leaving a trail of admirers in her wake, our thoroughly modern heroine makes sure she enjoys every moment of her lucky life. Based on author Kerry Greenwood's Phryne Fisher Murder Mystery novels.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-PG
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2012-02-24
Last Air Date: 2015-06-26
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 34
Episode Length: 53
Network: ABC TV
Genres: Crime Drama Mystery

Our Community Activity

jacqueh jacqueh Wants To Buy
jacqueh jacqueh Watching

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database