TV Abyss Sofia the First

Sofia the First

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Sofia is a little girl with a commoner's background until her mom marries the King and suddenly she is royalty. With the help of the three fairies in charge of the Royal Training Academy, Sofia learns that looking like a princess isn't all that hard but behaving like one must come from the heart.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-Y
Status: Continuing
Number of Seasons: 2
Episode Length: 25


Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database