TV Abyss The Fall Guy

The Fall Guy

The Fall Guy

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The Fall Guy was a series about bounty hunter Colt Seavers. Every week Colt and his gang was assigned to apprehend a fugitive from justice. Colt and his cousin Howie were also working as stuntmen in Hollywood. The tricks of that trade often helped them to capture their guy.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
Number of Seasons: 5
Episode Length: 50
Network: ABC (US)


Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database