TV Abyss Deadwood


Alpha Coders 12 Wallpapers 6 Images 1 Avatars
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The story of the early days of Deadwood, South Dakota; woven around actual historic events with most of the main characters based on real people. Deadwood starts as a gold mining camp and gradually turns from a lawless wild-west community into an organized wild-west civilized town. The story focuses on the real-life characters Seth Bullock and Al Swearengen.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-MA
Status: Canceled
First Air Date: 2004-03-21
Last Air Date: 2006-08-27
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 36
Episode Length: 55
Network: HBO
Genres: Crime Drama Western

Our Community Activity


View all 12 Wallpapers Recent Deadwood Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database