TV Abyss Knots Landing

Knots Landing

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The domestic adventures, misdeeds and everyday interactions of five families living on a cul-de-sac in a small California community.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1979-12-27
Last Air Date: 1993-05-13
Number of Seasons: 14
Number of Episodes: 344
Episode Length: 44
Network: CBS
Genres: Drama Soap

Our Community Activity

ZombieGirl627 ZombieGirl627 Watched

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database