TV Abyss Only Fools and Horses

Only Fools and Horses

1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The misadventures of two wheeler dealer brothers Del Boy and Rodney Trotter of “Trotters Independent Traders PLC” who scrape their living by selling dodgy goods believing that next year they will be millionaires.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-PG
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1981-09-08
Last Air Date: 2003-12-25
Number of Seasons: 9
Number of Episodes: 51
Episode Length: 30
Network: BBC One
Genres: Comedy

Our Community Activity

Manufan63 Manufan63 Watched
Manufan63 Manufan63 Owns

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database