TV Abyss Black Cat

Black Cat

Alpha Coders 25 Wallpapers 3 Art 252 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The bounty hunter Sven is barely scraping by when he crosses paths with the Black Cat (a.k.a. Train Heartnet) and the young bio-weapon Eve. The three new companions will need more than luck to survive when they find themselves sought by both the Chronos Numbers and a Taoist revolutionary group called the Apostles of the Star.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2005-10-07
Last Air Date: 2006-03-31
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 23
Episode Length: 24
Network: TBS

Our Community Activity

Ryahn Ryahn Watched
Warblade123 Warblade123 Watched
Terriermon Terriermon Watched
Zilalydia Zilalydia Watched
LillyMai LillyMai Watched
chillyphantom217 chillyphantom217 Watched

View all 25 Wallpapers Recent Black Cat Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database