TV Abyss The Facts of Life

The Facts of Life

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Charlotte Rae stars as a dietician and house mother at a private girls' boarding school, watching over students Blair, Tootie, Natalie and Jo.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
Episode Length: 25
Network: NBC


Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database