TV Abyss Summerland


Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Bradin, Nikki and Derrick are 3 kids from an average normal Kansas household. Their whole life is thrown upside-down when their parents are tragically killed in a car accident. Ava Gregory (their aunt) gets custody of her niece and nephews and they move into her Californian home (in Summerland). Ava, a struggling clothes designer, lives with her best friend and business partner, Susannah Rexford, her friend, an ex- pro.surfer, Jay Robertson and her ex-boyfriend, real estate agent, Johnny Durrant. All four of them are highly unequipped to handle children and are not use to including them in their everyday lives.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2004-06-01
Last Air Date: 2005-07-18
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Episode Length: 42
Network: The WB
Genres: Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database