TV Abyss In Plain Sight

In Plain Sight

Alpha Coders 4 Wallpapers 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


In Plain Sight revolves around Mary Shannon, a Deputy United States Marshal attached to the Albuquerque, NM, office of the Federal Witness Security Program, more commonly known as the Federal Witness Protection Program. Shannon must find ways to balance her professional life of protecting witnesses, her professional relationship with her partner, Marshall Mann, and her problematic personal life.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2008-06-01
Last Air Date: 2012-05-04
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 61
Episode Length: 60
Network: USA Network

Characters In In Plain Sight

Recent In Plain Sight Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database