TV Abyss Feud


1 Wallpapers 1 Images 1 Covers
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Anthology series of famous feuds with the first season based on the legendary rivalry between Bette Davis and Joan Crawford which began early on their careers, climaxed on the set of "Whatever Happened to Baby Jane?" and evolved into an Oscar vendetta.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Returning Series
First Air Date: 2017-03-05
Last Air Date: 2017-04-23
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Episode Length: 60
Network: FX


Characters In Feud

Recent Feud Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database