TV Abyss Brave Woman

Brave Woman

Alpha Coders 3 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


A moving tale of courage and resilience in the struggle for freedom – this is the role that life has cast for headstrong Morena in Brave Woman. Raised in a poor neighborhood in the outskirts of Rio de Janeiro, this tough and humble woman will spare no effort to protect her family and gain her independence.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2012-10-22
Last Air Date: 2012-10-22
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 179
Episode Length: 60
Network: TV Globo
Genres: Drama Romance Soap

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database