TV Abyss Fleabag


1 Wallpapers 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Fleabag is thrown roughly up against the walls of contemporary London, sleeping with anyone who dares to stand too close, squeezing money from wherever she can, rejecting anyone who tries to help her, and keeping up her bravado throughout.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2016-07-21
Last Air Date: 2019-04-08
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 12
Episode Length: 26
Network: BBC Three
Genres: Comedy Drama

Characters In Fleabag

Our Community Activity

harmonizer97 harmonizer97 Watched

Recent Fleabag Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database