TV Abyss Saimdang, Memoir of Colors

Saimdang, Memoir of Colors

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


An art history lecturer, unfairly disgraced for refusing to certify a suspicious painting, endeavors to set the record straight by exploring the mystery of a 16th-century artist using a diary that may lead her to the genuine painting.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2017-01-26
Last Air Date: 2017-05-04
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 30
Episode Length: 60
Network: SBS
Genres: Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database