TV Abyss Twelve O'Clock High

Twelve O'Clock High

2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


This series chronicles the adventures--in the air and on the ground--of the men of the 918th Bombardment Group of the U.S. Eighth Air Force. First commanded by irascible General Frank Savage--and later by Colonel Joe Gallagher, the son of a Pentagon General--the Group is stationed in England, and flies long-range bombing missions into German-held Europe.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1964-09-18
Last Air Date: 1967-01-13
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 78
Episode Length: 44
Network: ABC
Genres: Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database