TV Abyss Seven Types of Ambiguity

Seven Types of Ambiguity

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


A gripping psychological mystery told from the shifting perspective of six characters following a complicated chain of events triggered when a child is taken and relationships are thrown into crisis.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2017-04-13
Last Air Date: 2017-05-18
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Network: ABC
Genres: Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database