TV Abyss Little Boy Blue

Little Boy Blue

Alpha Coders 3 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Based on a true story, this four-part drama tells the story of the murder of 11-year-old Rhys Jones in Croxteth, Liverpool, in 2007. It explores Melanie’s and Steve’s ordeal, and tells of how Rhys’ murderer and associates were eventually brought to justice.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2017-04-24
Last Air Date: 2017-05-15
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 4
Episode Length: 45
Network: ITV1
Genres: Crime Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database