TV Abyss Woman of Dignity

Woman of Dignity

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Woo Ah-Jin lives a luxurious life due to her wealthy father-in-law, but her father-in-law's finances become decimated and her husband betrays her. Woo Ah-Jin's life hits rock bottom. Park Bok-Ja is a mysterious woman and she hides her heartbreaking story. She brings about fierce hardship on Woo Ah-Jin.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2017-06-16
Last Air Date: 2017-08-19
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 20
Episode Length: 60
Network: JTBC
Genres: Drama Family

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database