TV Abyss The Bronze Garden

The Bronze Garden

1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Architect Fabián Danubio desperately tries to find his daughter, who has inexplicably disappeared leaving no trace.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Returning Series
First Air Date: 2017-06-25
Last Air Date: 2019-08-11
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 18
Episode Length: 60
Network: HBO Latin America
Genres: Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database