TV Abyss Black


Alpha Coders 3 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


A Grim Reaper, a detective and a woman who foresees death get ensnared in matters of life and death -- and dark mysteries of twenty years past.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2017-10-14
Last Air Date: 2017-12-10
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 18
Episode Length: 75
Network: OCN

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database