TV Abyss Basilisk: The Ouka Ninja Scrolls

Basilisk: The Ouka Ninja Scrolls

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The battle for succession that continued for three generations of shogun in the Keichou era culminated in a gruesome battle of ninja arts between the Kouga and Iga clans. Amidst a rain of flower petals, a man and woman who had decided to live for love were separated once again. As ninjas begin to disappear into the shadows after being deemed unnecessary, The Kouga and Iga clans ask a favor of Hachirou and Hibiki in hopes of reinforcing their foundations.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2018-01-09
Last Air Date: 2018-06-18
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 24
Episode Length: 25
Network: AT-X

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database