TV Abyss Sick Note

Sick Note

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


When Daniel Glass is misdiagnosed with a fatal disease he begins to notice how everyone around him treats him better. But then he finds out he was misdiagnosed by the most incompetent oncologist on Earth and now he has a big decision to make: come clean and go back to his old rubbish life, or keep pretending to be ill.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2017-11-07
Last Air Date: 2018-08-16
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 14
Episode Length: 25
Network: Sky One
Genres: Comedy Crime

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database