TV Abyss Tin Star

Tin Star

Alpha Coders 1 Wallpapers 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The story of Jim Worth, an expat British police officer starting a new life with his family as police chief in Little Big Bear, an idyllic town near the Rocky Mountains. When his small town is overrun by migrant workers from a massive new oil refinery – the wave of drugs, prostitution and organised crime that follows them threatens to sweep away everything in its wake.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2017-09-07
Last Air Date: 2020-12-24
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 25
Episode Length: 55
Network: Sky Atlantic
Genres: Crime Drama

Recent Tin Star Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database